Contact Details Branches

Contact Details Branches

Sr.No Branch Ex-Officio Members Address Managing Committee Members
1. Alappuzha CA. Jomon K George

‘ICAI Bhawan’, ICAI Lane, Athithara Temple Road, Pazhaveedu. (P.O.), Alleppey-688009.
Alleppey-688009.
: 0477 - 2261 458
: alleppey@icai.org
: alleppeyicai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
2. Anantapur CA. Chengal Reddy Ramireddygari

S.No. 433/1, Plot No.14, Sree Manjunatha Nilayam, Opp. Jntu Electrical Substation,JNTU Road,
Anantapur -515002.
: 08554 – 233 344, 233 333
: anantapur@icai.org
: www.ananthapuramu-icai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
3. Bengaluru CA. Geetha A BCA. Pampanna B E CA. Panna Raj S

`ICAI Bhawan` 16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area,
Bangalore-560052.
: 080 - 3056 3500, 3056 3541, 3056 3543
: bangalore@icai.org
: bangaloreicai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
4. Belagavi CA. Pampanna B E

`ICAI Bhawan` Swaroop Plaza, II Floor, Tilakwadi,
Belgaum-590006.
: 0831 - 242 5018
: belgaum@icai.org
: icaibelgaum.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
5. Bellari CA. Panna Raj S

`ICAI Bhawan` Ayyappa Swamy Temple Road, Raghavendra Colony, 2nd Stage,
Bellary-583101.
: 08392 – 260 523, 260 622
: bellary@icai.org
: icaibellary.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
6. Kozhikode CA. Jomon K George

`ICAI Bhawan` Cherootty Nagar, Near Planetarium, Eranhipalam P.O.
Kozhikode-673006.
: 0495 - 2770 124, 2771 008
: calicut@icai.org
: http://www.icaiclt.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
7. Coimbatore CA. Jalapathi K.

`ICAI Bhawan` No. 44 & 45, Opp. Union Bank of India, Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur
Coimbatore -641034.
: 0422 - 4270056
: coimbatore@icai.org
: coimbatoreicai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
8. Ernakulam CA. Jomon K George; CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil

`ICAI Bhawan` 57/3146, Diwan`s Road, Ernakulam,
Kochi-682016.
: 0484 - 2369 238, 2369 258
: ernakulam@icai.org
: ernakulam-icai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
9. Erode CA. Jalapathi K.

`ICAI Bhawan` 122-A, Pushpa Nagar, Perundurai Road, Thindal Post,
Erode-638012.
: 0424 - 243 0776
: erode@icai.org
: http://erodeicai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
10. Guntur CA. Chengal Reddy Ramireddygari

`ICAI Bhawan` D.No.25-17-123, (60 Feet Road) Srinivasaraothota 11th Line,
Guntur-522004.
: 0863 - 221 8915, 222 8915
: guntur@icai.org
: http://gunturicai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
11. Hubballi CA. Geetha A B

`ICAI Bhawan` Madhura Chetana Colony, Keshwapur, Kusugal Road,
Hubli-580023.
: 0836 - 228 8337
: hubli@icai.org
: icaihubli.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
12. Hyderabad CA. Chengal Reddy Ramireddygari CA. China Masthan Talakayala; CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli; CA. Dayaniwas Sharma

`ICAI Bhawan` 11-5-398/C,Red Hills,
Hyderabad-500004.
: 040 -29700924
: hyderabad@icai.org
: hydicai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
13. Kadapa CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli

C-26-108, Jaya Nagar Colony
Kadapa-516002.
:
: kadapa@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
14. Kakinada CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli

`ICAI Bhawan` Door No.70-10-7/A, Beside Satya Bhaskar Public School, Near Nagamallithota Junction, NFCL Road, East Godavari
Kakinada-533003.
: 0884 - 2364 402, 2364 404
: kakinada@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
15. Kalaburagi CA. Pampanna B E

2nd Floor, GK Complex, Opposite Mohan Lodge MSK Mill Road
Kalaburagi-585102.
:
: kalaburgi@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
16. Kanchipuram District CA. Sundararajan R

Flat No.402, Fourth Floor, `Natha Kamalam`, No.1A, Periyalwar Street, Sundaram Colony, East Tambaram,
Chennai-600059.
: 044-22390098
: kanchipuram@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
17. Kannur CA. Jomon K George

Brigade Centre, Fort Road,
Kannur-670001.
: 044-22390098
: kannur@icai.org
: kannuricai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
18. Karimnagar CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli

2-10-1068, Shiva Theatre Complex, Jyothinagar,
Karimnagar-505001.
:
: karimnagar@icai.org
: icaiknr.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
19. Kottayam CA. Jomon K George

`CAI Bhawan`, Kollad P.O.
Kottayam-686004.
: 0481 - 2343 057, 2341407
: kottayam@icai.org
: kottayamicai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
20. Kumbakonam CA. Abhishek M

`ICAI Bhawan` No.11/5, Pachayappa Street
Kumbakonam-612001.
: 0435 - 242 5329
: kumbakonam@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
21. Kurnool CA. Chengal Reddy Ramireddygari

Kurnool Branch of SIRC of ICAI, 43-213,Near Naidu Apartments, Sankal bhag, N.R.Peta,
Kurnool-518004.
: 08518 - 241299
: kurnool@icai.org
: https://goo.gl/maps/aTjN11WNSBT9WjRo9
: Google Map Link

Click Here
22. Madurai CA. Dungar Chand Jain

`ICAI Bhawan` Old Natham Road, Opp: Bala Mandiram School, Visalakshipuram,
Madurai-625014.
: 0452 - 264 0968
: madurai@icai.org
: http://madurai-icai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
23. Mangalore CA. Geetha A B

`ICAI Bhawan` Padil, Next to Kanchana Hyundai Showroom,
Mangalore-575007.
: 0824 - 2439 722
: mangalore@icai.org
: icaimangalore.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
24. Mysuru CA. Pampanna B E

`ICAI Bhawan` CA Site No.2, Bank Employees Colony, Bagadi,
Mysore-570026.
: 0821 - 259 8000
: mysore@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
25. Nellore CA. China Masthan T

`ICAI Bhawan` NH 5, Near Toll Plaza, Oddepalem Village, Venkatachalam (M),SPSR
Nellore-524320.
: 0861 – 2164 355, 85000 84499
: nellore@icai.org
: http://www.icainellore.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
26. Ongole CA. China Masthan T

6-212 (3A), 2nd Floor, Ushodaya Complex, Upstairs of SBI Regional Office, Kurnool Road,
Ongole-523002.
: 08374 973 456
: ongole@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
27. Palakkad CA. Jomon K George

`ICAI Bhawan` Indrani Nagar, Chunnambuthara,
Palakkad-678012.
: 0491 - 257 6450, 257 6676
: palghat@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
28. Puducherry CA. Dungar Chand Jain

`ICAI Bhawan`No.8, Second Main Road, Ilango Nagar,
Puducherry-605011.
: 0413 - 430 8081
: pondicherry@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
29. Kollam CA. Jomon K George

`ICAI Bhawan` Near Pallithottam P.O.
Kollam-691006.
: 0474 - 275 0583, 276 3506
: quilon@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
30. Rajamahendravaram CA. Chengal Reddy Ramireddygari

Door No.29-2-3, Sommina Building, Opp.: State Bank of India, Pushkar Ghatt Branch, Near Gokavaram Bus stand,
Rajamahendravaram-533104.
: 0883 – 2472 488
: rajamahendravaram@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
31. Salem CA. Jalapathi K.

`ICAI Bhawan` No.65, ICAI Street, Ramakrishna Road,
Salem-636007.
: 0427 - 2318 813, 2316 638
: salem@icai.org
: https://www.salemicai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
32. Sivakasi CA. Dungar Chand Jain

`ICAI Bhawan`, 128, Velayutham Road,
Sivakasi-626123.
: 04562 - 221 488, 8695802468
: sivakasi@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
33. Tiruchirapalli CA. Sundararajan R

`ICAI Bhawan` No. 24, SBI Officers Colony, Lawsons Road,
Tiruchirapalli-620001.
: 0431 - 246 3166
: tiruchirapalli@icai.org
: http://trichyicai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
34. Tirunelveli CA. Revathi S Raghunathan

`ICAI Bhawan` A-72, Fifth Cross Street, NGO A Colony,
Tirunelveli-627007.
: 0462 – 2554 959, 2554 969
: tirunelveli@icai.org
: http://tirunelveliicai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
35. Tirupati CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli

`ICAI Bhawan` 590, Bodhi Enclave, Balaji Colony,
Tirupati-517502.
: 0877 - 2231 308
: tirupathi@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here
36. Tirupur CA. Jalapathi K.

`ICAI Bhawan` No.46, Pethichetti Puram, First Street, Rayapuram,
Tirupur-641601.
: 0421-4342 732
: tirupur@icai.org
: www.tiruicai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
37. Thrissur CA. Jomon K George

`ICAI Bhawan` Alum Vettu Vazhi, Chiyyaram,
Thrissur-680026.
: 0487 - 225 3400; 225 3800
: trichur@icai.org
: icaitrichur.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
38. Thiruvananthapuram CA. Jomon K George

`ICAI Bhawan`, P.B.No.416 T.C. 41/401, Pound Road, Thycaud,
Trivandrum-695014.
: 0471 – 2323 789, 2328 590
: trivandrum@icai.org
: https://thiruvananthapuramicai.org/
: Google Map Link

Click Here
39. Thoothukudi CA. Revathi S Raghunathan

`ICAI Bhawan`, ICAI Salai, 4/26G/2, Athiparasakthi Nagar, Near SRRA Hospital, Opp. Ettayapuram Road,
Tuticorin-628002.
: 0461 - 234 7720, 234 5220
: tuticorin@icai.org
: icaituticorin.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
40. Udupi CA. Geetha A B

`ICAI Bhawan`, I Floor, Sri Mahalasa Damodar Towers, Kunjibettu,
Udupi-576102.
: 0820 - 2536 603
: udupi@icai.org
: udupi-icai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
41. Vellore CA. Abhishek M

`ICAI Bhawan`, No. 16, Honnegar Street (Behind Venus Theatre), Krishna Nagar,
Vellore-632001.
: 0416 – 2232 165
: vellore@icai.org
: velloreicai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
42. Vijayawada CA. China Masthan T

`ICAI Bhawan` D.No.27-12-63,64,65, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet
Vijayawada-520002.
: 0866 - 2576 666, 2578 505, 2578 506, 2578 507
: vijayawada@icai.org
: vijayawada-icai.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
43. Visakhapatnam CA. D. Prasanna Kumar

`ICAI Bhawan` D.No.9-36-22/2, Opp. Andhra Bank, Pithapuram Colony,
Visakhapatnam-530003.
: 0891 - 275 5019, 279 3196
: visakhapatnam@icai.org
: icaivisakhapatnam.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
44. Warangal CA. Chengal Reddy Ramireddygari

H.No. 14-1-124, Venurao Colony,
Warangal-506002.
: 0870 – 2441 888, 88013 18888
: warangal@icai.org
: icaiwgl.org
: Google Map Link

Click Here
45. West Godavari District CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli

22B-6-14/1, Korrapati Street, Powerpet
Eluru-534002.
: 08812-252618
: eluru@icai.org
:
: Google Map Link

Click Here

Help Desk

Student Helpline : 044 -39893989, 30210300, 30210356

Student Registration : 044-30210376

Student / Article Queries : 044-30210377

Member / Firm Queries : 044-30210350

SIRC Related Services : 044-30210320/322/323

SIRC Coaching Classes : 044-30210380